• Users Online: 662
  • Home
  • Print this page
  • Email this page
Home About us Editorial board Search Ahead of print Current issue Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login

  Editorial Board


Dr. Anil Khurana, MD (Hom.)
Director General Incharge,
Central Council for Research in Homoeopathy, New Delhi, India

Executive Editor

Dr. Bindu Sharma, MD (Hom.)
Scientist- 4,
Central Council for Research in Homoeopathy, New Delhi, India


Dr. Harleen Kaur, MD (Hom.)
Scientist- 1,
Central Council for Research in Homoeopathy, New Delhi, India


Associate Editors

Dr. V. Roja, MD (Hom.) 
Scientist- 2, 
Central Council for Research in Homoeopathy, New Delhi, India

Dr. O. P. Verma, M.A., M.L.I.Sc., PhD. 
Principal Library & Public Information Officer,
Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration, Mussoorie, India

Dr. Ute Fischbach Sabel
National Vice President, LMHI & Teacher, AMHB, Barcelona,
University of Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain

Dr. Heike Gypser
Doctorate University of Marburg (Germany)
Lecturer Faculty of Pharmacy, Marburg (Germany) 

Prof. To Ka Lun Aaron
Course leader and Lecture,
U.K. School of Homeopathy (China)

Medical Science Professor,

U.K. Alternative Training (China)

Dr. Deepti Singh Chalia, MD (Hom.) 
Research Officer (H),
Central Council for Research in Homoeopathy, New Delhi, India

Dr. Ritika Hassija Narula, MD (Hom.)
Research Officer (H), Central Council for Research in Homoeopathy,
New Delhi, India

Dr. Mohit Mathur, MD (Hom.)
Reader (NFSG)
Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital, New Delhi, India


 Assistant Editors

Dr. Divya Taneja, BHMS, MBA
Scientist- 1,
Central Council for Research in Homoeopathy,New Delhi, India

Dr. Anupriya, MD (Hom.)
Research Officer (H),
Central Council for Research in Homoeopathy, New Delhi, India
Ms. Meenakshi Bhatia, MPA, M.Lib.Sc. 
Junior Librarian, 
Central Council for Research in Homoeopathy, New Delhi, India
Dr. Daisy Katarmal, MD (Hom.)
Senior Research Fellow
Central Council for Research in Homoeopathy, New Delhi, India
Dr. Munmun Koley, BHMS, MSc.
Postgraduate Trainee, National Homoeopathic Medical College,
Lucknow, Govt. of UP

Editorial Advisory Board


Dr. Michel Van Wassenhoven
Belgian Homoeopathic Medicines
Registration Commission AFMPS
Chaussee de Bruxelles
Brussels, Belgium

Dr. Flavio Dantas
Professor of Homeopathy (retired) Department of Clinical Medicine,
Federal University of Uberlandia, Uberlandia, Brazil

Dr. Robert T. Mathie
Research Development Advisor,
British Homoeopathic Association & Member, Faculty of Homoeopathy,
London, United Kingdom

Prof. Robert Juette
Director, Institute for the History of Medicine of the Robert Bosch Foundation,
Stuttgart, Germany

Dr. Michel Teut
Medical Researcher,
Homoeopath-Institute for Social Medicine, Epidemiology and Health Economics,
Charite Universitatsmedizin
Berlin, Germany

Prof. (Dr.) Martin Dinges
Director, Institute for History of Medicine of Robert Bosch Foundation,
Stuttgart, Germany

Dr. Clare Relton
Senior Research Fellow (Public Health),
School of Health and Related Research,
University of Sheffield, United Kingdom

Dr. Silvia Waisse
Professor, Postgraduate Program in History of Science, PUC, Sao Paulo,  Brazil
Hélène Renaux,
President, European Committee for Homeopathy,
General Secretary of the Societe Savante d'Homeopathie (SSH), France
Dr. Fok Yuen Ying, Yvonne
Assistant to President, Living Homeopathy Ltd.,
Hong Kong
Dr. Renzo Galassi
Ex-President, LMHI, Macerata, Italy

Dr. Todd Hoover
President, American Institute of Homeopathy, Alexandria, USA

Dr. Lex Rutten
Homoeopathic Practitioner & Independent Researcher, Dutch Association of Homeopathic Physicians, Netherlands

Dr. Robbert Van Haselen,
Director and Founder, International Institute for Integrated Medicine (INTMEDI), 
United Kingdom
Dr. Philippa Fibert,
Clinical Researcher
PhD: School of Health and Related Research University of Sheffield
Fellow of the Society of Homeopaths, UK

Beverley Nickolls

PhD Research Student,

Queen Mary University London, UK



Padmashri Dr. V. K. Gupta
Chairman, Scientific Advisory Committee, Central Council for Research in Homoeopathy,
New Delhi, India

Dr. M. P. Arya
Senior Consultant Homoeopathy,
Pune, Maharashtra,

Prof. (Dr.) C. Nayak
President, Homoeopathy University, Jaipur, Rajasthan India

Prof. L. K. Nanda
Consultant Homoeopath, Chairman, Committee of Excellence in education,
Central Council of Homoeopathy, New Delhi, India

Dr. Eswara Das
Specialist Validator (Homoeopathy)
Center for Health Informatics National Health Portal, National Institute of Health & Family Welfare, New Delhi, India

Dr. Alok Pareek
President, LMHI
Chairman, AYUSH Advisory Committee, Govt. of Uttar Pradesh, India

Dr. S. K. Nanda
Director, National Institute of Homoeopathy, Kolkata, West Bengal, India

Dr. Surender Singh
Additional Professor
Department of Pharmacology
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi, India

Prof. Papiya Nandy
Member, Centre for Interdisciplinary Research and Education (CIRE), Kolkata, India

Dr. C.R. Mahata
Hony. Emeritus Scientist
Electrical Engineering Department, IIEST Shibpur, India

Dr. Durga Sankar Bhar
Managing Director, HAPCO
West Bengal, India
Dr. N. Mohanty
Director, International Study & Research Center on Homoeopathy, Bhubaneswar, Odisha

Dr. Sukhbir Kaur
Department of Zoology
Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014

Dr N. C. Jain
Scientist G & Head, Human Resource Planning and Development (HRD) and
Chief Vigilance Officer (CVO)
Indian Council of Medical Research, Ansari Nagar, New Delhi 110029

Prof. (Dr.) Asha Choudhary
Dr. B. R. Sur Homoeopathic Medical College Hospital and Research Centre, New Delhi, India

Dr. S. R. Sharma
Senior Consultant Homoeopath, New Delhi, India

Dr. Rajeev K. Sharma Director, Pharmacopoeia Commission for Indian Medicine & Homoeopathy,
Ministry of AYUSH, Govt. of India

Dr. Shobit Caroli
Consultant Dermatologist,
Cosmetologist & Hair Transplant Surgeon
Apollo Hospitals, Chikitsa NMC & Phoenix Hospitals, Delhi, India

Dr. K.M. Dhawale
Director, Dr. M.L. Dhawale Memorial Homoeopathic Institute

Dr. Kanjaksha Ghosh
Director, Surat Raktadan Kendra & Research centre, Udhna Khatodara Urban Health Centre, Surat, India

Dr. Jayesh Bellare
Institute Chair Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering, IIT Bombay,
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Prof. A.R. Khuda Bukhsh
Retd. Professor & Emeritus of UGC
University of Kalyani, West Bengal

Dr. Manish Bhartiya
Editor, Vital Informer,
New Delhi, India
About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal